Institute of Political Science


Welcome to the Homepage of the department of Political Science at Otto-von-Guericke University Magdeburg!

The institute of Political Science as well as the institutes of Sociology and History are part of the department of Social Science which belongs to the faculty of Humanities of the Otto-von-Guericke University founded in 1993.

There are three chairs that subdivide the Institute of Political Science towards their individual focus in research and teaching.




Last Modification: 08.05.2019 - Contact Person: Webmaster